• Thursday 12th October - Grandparents Dinner Day • Tuesday 17th October: 4 - 5pm - Halloween Disco • Wednesday 18th October - Parent Consultation Meetings • Thursday 19th October - Harvest • Friday 20th October - Inset Day • Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October - Half Term Holiday • Friday 10th November - Remembrance Service • Wednesday 15th November - Am: Rec-Y4 Flu Nasal Spray • Thursday 14th December - Christmas Fayre • Thursday 21st December - Kirklees Music Pop Recital • Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January - Christmas Holiday

Calendar Events

Calendar Events 2017

Thursday 12th October - Grandparents Dinner Day

Tuesday 17th October: 4-5pm - Halloween Disco

Wednesday 18th October - Parent Consultation Meetings

Thursday 19th October - Harvest

Friday 20th October - Inset Day

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October - Half Term Holiday

Friday 10th November - Remembrance Service

Wednesday 15th November - AM: Rec - Flu Nasal Spray

Thursday 14th December - Christmas Fayre

Thursday 21st December - Kirklees Music Pop Recital

Monday 25th December - Friday 5th December - Christmas Holiday