• Thursday 12th October - Grandparents Dinner Day • Tuesday 17th October: 4 - 5pm - Halloween Disco • Wednesday 18th October - Parent Consultation Meetings • Thursday 19th October - Harvest • Friday 20th October - Inset Day • Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October - Half Term Holiday • Friday 10th November - Remembrance Service • Wednesday 15th November - Am: Rec-Y4 Flu Nasal Spray • Thursday 14th December - Christmas Fayre • Thursday 21st December - Kirklees Music Pop Recital • Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January - Christmas Holiday

KS2 Results

 

Key stage 2 end of primary school results 2017

Average progress scores:

Reading: -4.1 (confidence interval -6.2 to -2.0)

Writing: -3.3 (confidence interval -5.3 to -1.3)

Maths: -1.6 (confidence interval -3.5 to -0.3)

Average scaled scores:

Reading: 99                        

Maths: 101

SPaG: 102

Percentage of pupils who achieved expected standard or above:

Reading: 44%

Writing: 58%

Maths: 64%

SPaG: 61%

Combined Reading writing and maths:39%

Percentage of pupils who achieved a high level of attainment:

Reading: 14%

Writing: 8%

Maths: 22%

SPaG: 19%

Combined Reading writing and maths:3

 

School Performance Tables Please click on the link to view the school performance tables.

https://www.gov.uk/school-performance-tables