• Thursday 12th October - Grandparents Dinner Day • Tuesday 17th October: 4 - 5pm - Halloween Disco • Wednesday 18th October - Parent Consultation Meetings • Thursday 19th October - Harvest • Friday 20th October - Inset Day • Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October - Half Term Holiday • Friday 10th November - Remembrance Service • Wednesday 15th November - Am: Rec-Y4 Flu Nasal Spray • Thursday 14th December - Christmas Fayre • Thursday 21st December - Kirklees Music Pop Recital • Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January - Christmas Holiday

Useful contacts

In School

Mr A Wilcock - Head Teacher,Designated Safeguarding Officer

Mrs C Peel - Assistant Head Teacher,Designated Safeguarding Officer,SEN,Pastoral Care Leader

Mrs A Killeen - Attendance & Family Support

Mr A Vali - Attendance & Pupil Support Officer

 

In Kirklees

Duty Social Workers:

01924 326093

01924 483792

 

Emergency Social Worker:

01924 326489

 

Education Social Work Office:

01924 326004

 

Websites

Bullying and Child Abuse:

www.anti-bullyingalliance.org

www.kidscape.org.uk

www.childline.org.uk

www.nspcc.org.uk

Internet Safety:

www.ceop.org.uk/thinkuknow

www.childnet-in.org